stilltrade.blogg.se

Jpog mods unlimited
Jpog mods unlimited







jpog mods unlimited
  1. Jpog mods unlimited mod#
  2. Jpog mods unlimited skin#

We don't either know the values all behind that. It's unlikely, but we shouldn't ignore other expenses like marketing or actually creating new games. We don't know how much they get paid, but it's surely possible that the company makes minus as the salary of all their employees combined is higher than the profit they overally make with their games. They simply have a salary similar to you and me, if you have actually a job. Who worked on the unique AI or new animations for new dinosaurs (if available) and the part of the designers were to create new skins.Īll of these get paid for their work, but they don't receive something form the income of the sales directly.

Jpog mods unlimited skin#

I previously either valued all these Skin Packs very badly.īut from an economical point of view it's acceptable.Īs the people who were involved were programmers and graphic designers. I am not sure what's so difficult to understand. this DLC is not worth more than 8 euros, but certainly not 20. And the pteranodons are completely useless, the aviary reminds me of the old windows screensaver with the fish passing in front of the screen. it's just a big pack of skins for dinosaurs and buildings, an interesting map and another that is useless. Originally posted by ThePierrosaure:The real problem with this DLC is that there is absolutely no added gameplay. If you really have fun with JPOG then you have to play a very limited version of it otherwise you cannot tell me that you enjoy your game is crashing every 2 minutes.

Jpog mods unlimited mod#

If you mod your INI files to exceed these limits, then JPOG becomes very unstable. You have a limit on dinosaurs (60 per park) and even a limit of buildings and fences. I've compared JWE and JPOG A LOT on this hub and my only conclusion was that Site B is slightly a bit better, unique game mode which is missing in JWE.Įverything else is actually completely garbage when compared. That said, I can understand you comparing JWE with JPOG, but I rather would recommend to do it in a proper way. Even with a matching picture size (not resolution, but cut-out). Oh, you use another name on Nexus, but I draw my conclusion as of using the very exact same profile avatar.

jpog mods unlimited

I wonder if you actually played the Jurassic Park DLC. Asked me about which savegame you have to use for all DLCs on my Nexus mod page.









Jpog mods unlimited